Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Autumn Norwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Autumn Norwood

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Stella

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla Sullivan is a wonderful agent. She did a thorough job of looking at what I had and matched or bettered my coverages at a substantial savings. She is very personable and fun to talk with. I look forward to working with her in the coming years."

star salas

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Carla is amazing. She is persistent, patient and very kind ."

LARRY C

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had insurance with Geico for 9 years and then for the next renewal they nearly doubled my rate. Almost immediately after I hung up with them I got to call from Carla Sullivan at Autumn Norwood State farm offering me way better coverage with minimal deductible at half the price. She even offered to get on a three-way call with Geico to help straighten things out. Anyway, I can't say enough good things about their pricing and service and Carla. If you're a careful driver they also offer a free device that keeps track of your driving and you can get another 30% off that way. I could go on but I guess that's enough for now. Thank you again Carla! Larry Cohn"

Harel Shimoni

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! and very attentive to details. they gave me very good suggestions suited to my usage. one of the best agents i worked with so far special thanks to Carla!"

Sage S

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don't leave reviews, but Autumn is always great to work with. She is always quick to respond when you email her and she is kind and understanding."

Jackelin Caro

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carla has been super helpful and getting us the best deals ! She answered every question my family and i had and was super patient with us ! Definitely recommend this office!"

Toni Derrick

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided to me from Carla was nothing short of amazing! I needed to switch insurances companies due to astronomical prices, she was able to get everything from me and all switched over very quickly and saved us well over 1k!!! She made sure to provide me with all info necessary and made the transition smooth. Highly recommend this agency and their services!"

jessy motek

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm insurance agent office is a great one especially the great and the wonderful and a very intelligent and very helpful that agent called Carla J Sullivan, yes no matter how much I said about that office and about Carla J Sullivan and also the team that they makes you feel the connection of trusting them and greatly knowing that you are gonna be safe on the roads and to assure you that you are not left alone , I am very happy and very grateful to be one their customers , thank you very much and GOD BLESS YOU ALL"

Rustyw Sirrine

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far far the best insurance company out there , Carla Sullivan made my experience quick and painless truly awesome, I'm paying half the price I've been paying for over a year now, I can't Thank you enough,"

Feben Ghirmatzion

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn from State Farm and her team are very knowledgeable and friendly. Autumn informed me of the different policies and which one would best fit my needs. I have complete trust in State Farm as an insurance company insuring my children and I are fully covered without paying an insanely high premium. State Farm has gone above and beyond to get me back into my vehicle after an accident. I have been with State Farm for many, many years and will continue to be for many, many more! Thank you State Farm and a special Thank you to Autumn Norwood and her wonderful team!!!"

Robin Wyll

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is an outstanding insurance agent, always taking care of our insurance needs and changes quickly and efficiently."

Adam patrick

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Highly recommend Autumns branch with State Farm insurance! I went ahead and switched over recently because of my moms recommendation after being with her the last 10+ years. I was able to put full coverage back on my vehicle for around the same price i was paying with minimum coverage through one of their competitors (hint 🦎) The best part of dealing with Autumn and State Farm was that she was able to get my full coverage set at $20 lower than the initial quoted amount! Simply unheard of from my experience with other insurance companies. Thank you Autumn!"

Jena Suepke

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love, love, love Carla! She was an absolute pleasure to speak with! She answered all my questions and concerns. Not to mention I switch from another company and saved money! Who can't appreciate that😂?!"

Layton Wakatsuki

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla at the Autumn Norwood State Farm office was very informative and helpful. She expressed a genuine appreciation for my interest in State Farm and a real passion for getting me the best policy for the money. If you are interested in personal service, a positive attitude, and being treated sincerely as a valued customer this agency is a good choice."

Charlotte Robins

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best insurance companies Carla Sullivan went above and beyond kept going with the quote and kept looking for us got us what we needed what we wanted and a little extra. Thank you I look forward to being part of state farm. I have told my entire Facebook page give them a call y'all."

zay nelson

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was a long time customer of a competitors insurance company, when I heard about Autumn’s commitment to customer service and personalized care. Which I had to admit was intriguing because the current company I was insured thru had made me feel like I was just a policy number and not a real person with cares and concerns that deserved a customized insurance approach. The level of professionalism and care I’ve experienced since switching to Autumn Norwood’s State Farm is unprecedented. Now all of my friends and family are insured with her and we couldn’t be happier with the sales, service, price and overall experience. -Z"

Márcia Goncalves

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy to be with State Farm they are very helpful and polite.I just wanna say thank you for everything and all the help and kindness."

Michael Mitchell

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"I suggest to you that you want to take out insurance so as not to look for this office, because they treat people as impolite, they treat people very badly, I asked for the cancellation of my insurance as early as September 14th and they still don't cancel it. they didn't have my wedding and they're still charging me for another month of my insurance I don't recommend this insurance to anyone and every time I talk I'll tell everyone, including Brazilians. horrible. I have to get in touch with them and they never answer me. They never treat me well I don't advise it's a bad service."

Jason Hite

July 29, 2021

3  out of  5
"Got a good quote."

Ray Austria

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla is awesome! She made my transition from my previous insurance carrier to State Farm super smooth. I made a few changes during the process and patiently carried them out without any issue. Thank you, Carla for your help! Very much appreciated!"

Kena Fentress

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to State Farm by a friend, she specifically wanted me to work with Carla Sullivan. Originally, when I contacted Carla, I was with another company that offered a better deal than what State Farm offered. What I liked was how Carla didn’t attempt to pressure me to go with them. A few weeks later, I received another call from Carla letting me know a state rule had changed and she ran the numbers and would be able to get me a better rate. Carla made the process extremely easy, and I was in fact able to save on my car and home insurance. I REALLY appreciate the fact that Carla kept me in mind! I would recommend that if you’re looking for new insurance premiums, giving State Farm a try!"

Bandi Williams-James

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I decided to shop around for Auto & Homeowners insurance after many years with another company. I was shocked at the savings State Farm was able to offer me, and with more coverage than I was previously receiving. The quote process with simple - I exchanged a few quick emails with Carla about coverage needs and she was able to provide 3 different comprehensive quotes in 3 different price ranges (all at a savings over my old coverage). After researching a bit more on my own, it was clear to see State Farm was going to be the best bang for the buck. I gave Carla a call to confirm my coverage choice, she got all my information uploaded into their system and I was all set to make the switch in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend giving this office a call if you are in search of insurance - they made a tedious task seem much more effortless, they were able to answer my questions & concerns quickly and knowledgably, and (again!) the savings is HUGE!"

Connie Baker

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my coverage to State Farm for Home and Auto. The Account Manager Carla Sullivan was amazing in helping me transfer my policies and providing several different quotes for me. The Customer Service was amazing and saved $$ on both car and auto. Highly recommend State Farm!"

Daianemarjorie Daiane

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rosilene is an excellent professional, she served me very well, and made the best safety package for my vehicles, I definitely recommend her! (Original) A Rosilene é uma excelente profissional, me atendeu muito bem , e fez o melhor pacote de segurança para meus veículos , eu a recomendo concerteza!"

Lancer Roberto

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The professional Rosilene who attended me, was very attentive, very professional, clarified all my doubts and even helped me with another problem that I had with another insurance company, for this reason and this attention I chose to have my insurance. cars with you !!! Congratulations to this professional of yours !!!!! (Original) A profissional Rosilene que me atendeu, foi muito atenciosa, muito profissional, me esclareceu todas as minhas dúvidas e ainda me auxiliou com um outro problema q eu estava com uma outra seguradora, por este motivo e essa atenção eu optei por ter o seguro dos meus carros com vocês !!! Parabéns para essa profissional de vocês !!!!!"